Eisfabrik - When Winter Comes CD

Item number: 8280001

Eisfabrik - When Winter Comes CD

Category: Music

14,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 4 - 6 workdays

It's getting cold! This is how auspiciously and appropriately this newly founded band announces itself. Extremely danceable and high class synth-pop. The debut album 'When Winter Comes' is released on the Swiss label THEXOOMO. The project EISFABRIK stands for the extraordinary staging of electronic music. Expressive vocals with a balanced mixture of modern electro with club-ready futuristic and synth pop, electronically underscored visuals and a truly unique Bühnenshow result in a unique body of work. The guys of the EISFABRIK produce music and atmosphere of a special kind that has never existed before. For the trio, often called the electronic Trans-Siberian Express, there is only one direction: full speed ahead! Each song has its own individual sound, yet you can always recognise the unique style. This is also due in no small part to the vocals, which appear in many facets but are clearly recognisable. The songs push the dance floor and the album has been in the top positions of the DAC charts for several weeks. The three guys behind the EISFABRIK project are seasoned musicians with years of experience. Since this is supposed to be about the music and not about names, they title themselves very appropriately as DER FROST, CELSIUS and DR. SNOW. From the music über the costüme to the live show, everything is coordinated and fits together perfectly! Tip!

1. Eisfabrik
2. Ice Crystal
3. Friends
4. Free
5. Always Continue
6. Don't Be Afraid
7. Polar Night
8. A Million Lights
9. Sometimes
10. Without
11. Unreal
12. A Long Time Ago

Format: CDs

Please login first to add a tag.